Contact

Gary Rohr
President & CEO
303-645-0505
grohr@resoluteinv.com
James O’Malley
Director | Leasing, Sales & Marketing
303-645-0545
jomalley@resoluteinv.com
Zachery Keilwitz
Staff Accountant
303-645-0510
zkeilwitz@resoluteinv.com
Karen V. Bennett
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
303-645-0555
kbennett@resoluteinv.com

Kristopher Barnes
Vice President | Real Estate
303-572-4371
kbarnes@resoluteinv.com
Brenda K. Lawrence
Director of Property Management | Development Associate
720-420-4974
blawrence@resoluteinv.com
Jennifer Heede
Commercial Property Manager
(720) 875-9807
jheede@resoluteinv.com
Nancy Bergstrom
Controller
303-572-4374
nbergstrom@resoluteinv.com