Contact

Gary Rohr
President & CEO
303-645-0505
grohr@resoluteinv.com
James O’Malley
Vice President | Brokerage
303-645-0545
jomalley@resoluteinv.com
Katie Hetman
Accounting Manager
303-645-0510
khetman@resoluteinv.com
Karen V. Bennett
Executive Assistant | Office Manager
303-645-0555
kbennett@resoluteinv.com

Jack Rohr
Broker Associate
303-842-1869
jrohr@resoluteinv.com
Nick Yockey
Broker Associate
240-401-9252
nyockey@resoluteinv.com

Kristopher Barnes
Vice President | Real Estate
303-572-4371
kbarnes@resoluteinv.com
Jennifer Stapleton
Director | Property Management
(720) 875-9807
jheede@resoluteinv.com
Matt Taafe
Staff Accountant
303-572-4374
resoluteaccounting@resoluteinv.com

Ryan Williams
Commercial Property Manager, CAM
303-572-4371
rwilliams@resoluteinv.com
Guy Steuart
Broker Associate
(240) 444-7733
gsteuart@resoluteinv.com

Dylan Harrison
Development Construction Manager
(720) 420-4974
dharrison@resoluteinv.com

Jenny Bartlett
Assistant Commercial Property Manager
(303) 645-0522
jbartlett@resoluteinv.com