Contact

7374 South Alton Way, Suite 203
Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: 303-645-0555
Fax: 866-305-0930

Gary Rohr
President & CEO
303-645-0505
grohr@resoluteinv.com
Kris Barnes
Executive Vice President
303-572-4371
kbarnes@resoluteinv.com
James O’Malley
Vice President | Brokerage
303-645-0545
jomalley@resoluteinv.com
Jennifer Heede
Director | Property Manager
720-875-9807
jheede@resoluteinv.com
Mike Nottingham
Controller
303-572-4374
mnottingham@resoluteinv.com
Karen V. Bennett
Executive Assistant | Office Manager
303-645-0555
kbennett@resoluteinv.com

Katie Hetman
Senior Staff Accountant
303-645-0510
khetman@resoluteinv.com
Jenny Bartlett
Commercial Property Manager
720-259-2271
jbartlett@resoluteinv.com
Tina Hoffman
Tenant Services Coordinator
303-645-0522
thoffman@resoluteinv.com
Jack Rohr
Broker
303-842-1869
jrohr@resoluteinv.com
Guy Steuart
Broker
240-444-7733
gsteuart@resoluteinv.com
Nick Yockey
Broker
240-401-9252
nyockey@resoluteinv.com
Dylan Harrison
Development Construction Manager
720-420-4974
dharrison@resoluteinv.com